JASON BECKER – TRIUMPHANT HEARTSJason Becker is really excited to let everyone know via his social media platform as fans has been anticipating for the release of his studio project. He announced the project to drops on December 7 and its going to be a very dope one consisting of 14 very melodious tracks you wont want to miss and you can get the full tracks here;

Jason Becker – Triumphant Hearts Lyrics and Tracklist:

  1. Triumphant Heart ft. Hiyori Okuda, Gluaco Bertagnin, Marty Friedman
  2. Hold On To Love ft. Codany Holiday
  3. Fantasy Weaver ft. Jake Shimabukuro
  4. Once Upon A Melody
  5. We Are One ft. Steve Knight
  6. Magic Woman ft. Chris Broderick, Uli Jon Roth
  7. Blowin’ In The Wind
  8. River Of Longing ft. Steve Morse, Guthrie Govan, Aleks Sever, Jon Satiriani
  9. Valley of Fire ft. Ben Woods, Steve Hunter, Gus G., Richie Kotzen, Jeff Loomis, Greg Howe, Marty Friedman, Mattias IA Eklundh, Neal Schon, Paul Gilbert, Joe Bonamassa, Steve Vai, Michael Lee Firkins
  10. River Of Longing 2 ft. Trevor Rabin
  11. Taking Me Back
  12. Tell Me No Lies
  13. Hold On To Love [Chuck Zwicky Remix] ft. Codany Holiday
  14. You Do It

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.