[Album] Kid Ink – Missed Calls (EP) Album Zip

[Album] Kid Ink – Missed Calls (EP) Album ZipDOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kid Ink Missed Calls (ZIP/MP3/RAR/ITUNES). LISTEN TO Kid Ink NEW ALBUM TITLED Missed Calls FREE ZIP, MP3, AND TRACKLIST.

Kid Ink – Missed Calls album download, Talented Music Act Kid Ink finally drops his much anticipated studio album titled Missed Calls. The album contains 7 hot tracks with some collaborations.

Tracklist Of Missed Calls by Kid Ink.

01. Kid Ink – Do Me Wrong

02. Kid Ink, Lil Wayne, Saweetie – YUSO

03. Kid Ink, Rich The Kid – No Budget

04. Kid Ink, Valee, Fuzz Rico – Rain Dance

05. Kid Ink, Rory Fresco, Juliann Alexander – Lob

06. Kid Ink – Tomahawk

07. Kid Ink – Big Deal


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.