YNW Melly – We All Shine (Album)

YNW Melly – We All Shine (Album)

YNW Melly – We All Shine Full Album Zip  Mp3 Download

YNW Melly  come through with a brand new studio project tagged We All Shine – Album.

Download the full album mp3 zip below

Related Song: [Album] Shane Eagle – Never Grow Up (EP) (ZIP FILE)

Name: YNW Melly – We All Shine
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2019
Description: Studio Album!
01. City Girls
02. No Heart
03. Rolling Loud
04. Robbery
05. Beat a Ngga Block
06. Hold Up (Wait 1 Min)
07. No More
08. No Holidays
09. Mixed Personalities (feat. Kanye West)
10. Why You Gotta Walk Like That???
11. F
ck PNC Bank
12. Ingredients (feat. Fredo Bang)
13. Curtain (Burtains)
14. Control Me
15. Alarm
16. Butter Pecan (Bonus Track)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.